top of page

Region 7

Region 7 is comprised of the states of Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming.  Our purpose is to serve as a conduit between the Society and the membership of the local Sections and Branches of ASCE.

Region 7 Governance strives to provide value to the Region’s membership, whether that is with financial assistance from our Grant Program, recognition through our Awards program, or general guidance for the everyday activities that ASCE members are involved in.

If you are looking for a speaker, need information about an ASCE policy, have questions about one of the Region’s assistance programs, please fill out the contact us form or email one of your local governors listed on the Contacts page. The Region 7 Board meets on a monthly basis and your comments, questions or concerns will be addressed in a timely manner.

Please visit the Region 7 website to learn more at this link.

bottom of page