top of page

Executive Committee


President - Aaron Leopold, P.E., M.ASCE

Vice President - Rachel Huang, P.E., M.ASCE

Secretary - T. Deniz Uludag, PhD., PE, M.ASCE

Treasurer - Anna Sparks, P.E., CFM, M.ASCE

Denver Branch - Apurva Sawant, P.E., M.ASCE

Northern Colorado Branch - Rachael Park, P.E., M.ASCE

Southern Colorado Branch - Sam Acosta, P.E., M.ASCE

Western Slope Branch - Ulises Techera, Ph.D., M.ASCE

Environmental and Water Resources Institute - Tasha Neel, E.I.T., AM.ASCE

Geo-Institute - Aaron Leopold, P.E., M.ASCE

Transportation and Development Institute - Matt Olsson, P.E., M.ASCE

Structural Engineering Institute - Oliver Szymczyk

Government Affairs Committee - Sarah Klarich

Sustainability Committee - Steve Fisher and Brett Gracely

Student Affairs Committee - Vacant, Learn More

Report Card Committee - T. Deniz Uludag, PhD., M.ASCE

Awards Committee - Vacant, Learn More

Region 7 Governors - Liz Staten & Caleb Stock

View Historic Executive Leadership

bottom of page